PriSEC Secretariat

The PriSEC Secretariat is the coordination and communication arm of PriSEC, tasked with translating the PSD NPP strategic priorities and decisions or the PriSEC Executive Committee into Working Group programmes and activities.


The PriSEC Secretariat is made up of the following members:

Ahmad Daoud Azimi
Head of the PriSEC secretariat
Mohammad Yama Behgam
Senior Policy Adviser
Muhammad Munir Kabiri
Technical Advisor
Fahima Zarbafiyan
Technical Advisor
Khalil Rahman Burhani
Technical Advisor
Lutfurahman Naseer
Technical Advisor
Mohammad Arif Nishat
Technical Advisor
Wasiqullah Wasiq
Communications Expert
Sharif Zamani
Senior Support Officer
Fawad Saidy
Administrative Officer